10s

Kelsey McNamee (kelkennedy43@gmail.com), Erin Anselman (erinanselman@gmail.com), Kaila Schrimpf

11 Navy

Heather Cumbee (heatherkea@yahoo.com)/ Alan Stanfill

11 Orange

Roman Balaban (rom54321@gmail.com)

12 Navy

Deb Nicolerat (debnicollerat722@gmail.com)/ Catie Ward (catieward9@gmail.com)

12 Orange

Ron Hampp (ron@iconcontractinginc.com)/ Lexi Stuart (lexipaige143@yahoo.com)

13 Navy

John Powell (johnpowell3@gmail.com)/ Kayla Guyot (kguyot11@gmail.com)

13 Orange

Marissa Branch (mbranch3@hotmail.com)/ Megan Epping (mepping@ladueschools.net)

14 Navy

Aaron Hummert (aaron.hummert@gmail.com)/ Lexi Dressel (dresselalexis@gmail.com)

14 Orange

Bailey Benes (bbenes22@gmail.com)/ Stephen Lendy (slendy89@gmail.com)

15 Navy

Roman Balaban (rom54321@gmail.com)/ Mattie Grey (gray.mattie@yahoo.com)

15 Orange

Ahna Baechle (littlebaechle@gmail.com)/ Alex Kasper (alexmk1016@yahoo.com)

16 Navy

Sydney Atley (sydreale@yahoo.com)/ Tarin Stuenkel (stuenkeltarin@gmail.com)/ Nick Savio (svspike1450@gmail.com)

16 Orange

Whitney Shoenbeck (wegallois@yahoo.com)/ Gabby Gallois (gabriellegallois@hotmail.com)

17 Navy

Heather Cumbee/ Joe Cumbee (joecumbee@hotmail.com)

17 Orange

Christina Borowiak (clborowiak@aol.com)/ Brooke Sparks (vbchick84@sbcglobal.net)

18 Navy

Zach Rule (zachsrule@gmail.com)/ Andrew Darst (andrewdarst219@gmail.com)